Get to know the Team

oHoH consists of eight board members. 


Surya Adhikari

Founder & Chairman

Surya Adhikari is a Software Programmer and an ICT teacher at different schools in Pokhara, Nepal. He is the founder of "Our Home Of Hope" Foundation together with the General Advisor of oHoH.


Jeshika Kunwar

Vice Chairman

Jeshika Kunwar is a housewife and is married and has one child. She studied business management but now she is a devoted mother, wife and board member of oHoH foundation.


Ramchandra Timilsina


Ramchandra has a Master's degree in Social Science. He is involved with all the paperwork from the beginning.


Suresh Adhikari


Suresh is a Secondary Level Computer Science teacher. He also studied business management and is therefore the accountant of the foundation.


Ishwori Kunwar

Vice Secretary

Ishwori is a business woman. Her company produces cosmetic products. She came up with the initial idea to start this foundation.


Shova Devkota

Board Member

Shova has a Master's degree (MBS) in Financial Management. She is a devoted board member of 'Our Home Of Hope" foundation.


Ubraj Adhikari

Board Member

Ubraj has a bachelor's degree in Software Engineering. He did all the official paperwork, among a lot of other things he did for oHoH sofar.


Koen van Rosmalen

General Advisor

Koen is one of the co-founders of

oHoH. He is also the main financial contributor so far. He is oHoH's web designer.